Февраль 2022
Январь 2022
Декабрь 2021
Ноябрь 2021
Октябрь 2021
Сентябрь 2021
Февраль 2021
2
16
17
26
5
8
19
3
10
21
3
14
21
8
19
26
9
Февраль 2022
2 Сре
19:30

How to do well at a job interview

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Онлайн встреча для практики бизнес английского. Уровень: Intermediate (B1), Upper Intermediate (B2). С чего начинается устройство на работу? Верно! С собеседования. Как показать себя с лучшей стороны и понравиться работодателю? Этот вопрос волнует многих, ведь у вас не будет второго шанса произвести первое впечатление.
16 Сре
19:30

Successful negotiations. Strategy and useful expressions.

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Онлайн практика делового английского языка. Уровень: Intermediate (B1), Upper Intermediate (B2). Если вам когда-нибудь приходилось вести переговоры или вы регулярно общаетесь с сотрудниками и клиентами, вы наверняка знаете, как важно подобрать правильную стратегию и привести нужные аргументы.
17 Чет
19:00

Travelling on a budget

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Очередная встреча клуба EngUse посвящена путешествиям эконом-класса. Даже если сейчас Вы состоятельный, успешный человек, наверняка, и Вам приходилось делать выбор в пользу недорогого отдыха...
Январь 2022
26 Сре
19:30

How to maintain work-life balance

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Онлайн встреча клуба английского языка. Уровень: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). Согласно исследованиям, в Великобритании люди в среднем работают 43,5 часов в неделю, а около 16 % англичан проводят на работе до 60 часов. В лучшем случае, родители уделяют детям около 25 минут в день. Такая статистика наводит на размышления.
Декабрь 2021
5 Вос
19:00

Working overseas or locally - a hard choice to make

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Онлайн практика разговорного английского языка. Уровень: Intermediate (B1), Upper Intermediate (B2). Не секрет, что основной мотивацией для изучения английского является возможность получить хорошую работу. Зачастую такая работа находится за пределами родины. Если речь не идёт об удалёнке, то это означает только одно – переезд.
8 Сре
19:30

TOP 10 most popular jobs in the world

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Онлайн практика делового английского. Уровень: Intermediate (B1), Upper Intermediate (B2). На работе человек проводит большую часть жизни и это интересная тема для обсуждения. Мы не только поговорим об этом важном социальном явлении, но и прокачаем свой английский благодаря живой разговорной практике, играм и прочим авторским фишкам.
19 Вос
19:00

Setting goals for learning English. What do we want to achieve and how to get there?

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Онлайн встреча клуба разговорного английского языка. Уровень: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). Вот и наступил тот самый день, когда вы решили выучить английский язык. Сам по себе процесс изучения иностранного языка - дело не быстрое. Вы это знаете, но хотите овладеть английским в сжатые сроки. Не так ли? Что же для этого потребуется?
Ноябрь 2021
3 Сре
19:30

Soft skills of successful people

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Онлайн встреча для практики делового английского языка. Уровень: Pre Intermediate + Успешные люди рождаются с определёнными качествами, или это навык, который можно развивать в течение жизни? Какие качества необходимы для успеха? И что у Вас есть уже сейчас, чтобы реализовываться в жизни? Об этом и многом другом порассуждаем на разговорном онлайн занятии.
10 Сре
19:30

Pros and cons of starting a business

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Начать ли свой бизнес? За и против. Онлайн практика делового английского языка. Уровень: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). Вы работаете в найме или у вас своё дело? Многие люди комфортно чувствуют себя, работая на компанию, другие же предпочитают свой бизнес. Безусловно, каждый вариант имеет свои плюсы и минусы. Почему одни уходят с наёмной работы, а других что-то останавливает?
21 Вос
19:00

Living with risk. Lifestyle or addiction?

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Есть люди, которые осознанно подвергают свою жизнь опасности. Возможно, и в вашем окружении найдётся любитель острых ощущений, таких как быстрая езда на мотоцикле или спортивном авто, прыжки с высоты, сплавы по бурлящим горным рекам на байдарках, спуски в городские коллекторы и погружения с аквалангом.
Октябрь 2021
3 Вос
19:00

Successful leadership in business

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Онлайн встреча для практики бизнес английского. Уровень: Intermediate (B1), Upper Intermediate (B2). Если задуматься о сущности бизнеса, то можно понять, что в нем действуют те же законы, по которым живет природа, общество или семья. В бизнесе также важна роль лидера, способного повести за собой других к намеченной цели.
14 Чет
19:00

Human life cycle

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Разговорная встреча онлайн клуба английского языка EngUse. В этот раз мы обсудим тему Human life cycle или биологический цикл человека.
21 Чет
19:00

My best trip ever

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Онлайн встреча для практики английского языка. Уровень: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). У всех людей, увлечённых путешествиями есть свой багаж хороших, плохих и отличных поездок. В этот раз мы не будем вспоминать негативный опыт, а поговорим исключительно о положительном.
Сентябрь 2021
8 Сре
19:30

Business trip abroad

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Живая онлайн встреча для практики делового английского языка. Уровень: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). Приходилось ли вам бывать за границей по рабочим вопросам? Или, может такая поездка предстоит в скором будущем? Возможно, вы сотрудничаете с иностранной компанией или у вас есть свои деловые интересы за рубежом. Так или иначе, есть основные вещи, которые важно знать и уметь, чтобы не попасть впросак в незнакомой обстановке.
19 Вос
19:00

Multitasking. Does it really work?

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Онлайн встреча для практики разговорного английского языка. Уровень: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). Ритм современной жизни таков, что для того, чтобы успеть сделать всё запланированное на день, не помешало бы иметь пару-тройку дополнительных часов в сутках. К сожалению, это не реально. А вот освоить такой навык как multitasking вполне себе выполнимая задача.
26 Вос
19:00

The future of the world after COVID 19 pandemic

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Несмотря на все усилия медиков и многочисленные вакцины, ковид по-прежнему с нами. Сможем ли мы окончательно победить в этой схватке? Если да, то каким будет мир после пандемии? Будут ли отменены все существующие запреты и вернёмся ли мы к привычному образу жизни?
Февраль 2021
9 Вто
19:30

How to find a dream job

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Онлайн встреча клуба английского языка EngUse. Уровень: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). Согласно исследованиям, около 60% людей не любят свою работу. Печальная статистика, ведь на работе мы проводим большую часть жизни. От удовлетворённости работой зависит качество жизни и отношение к окружающему миру в целом.

FEBRUARY 2022
JANUARY 2022
DECEMBER 2021
NOVEMBER 2021
OCTOBER 2021
SEPTEMBER 2021
FEBRUARY 2021
2
16
17
26
5
8
19
3
10
21
3
14
21
8
19
26
9
February 2022
2 Wed
19:30

How to do well at a job interview

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
What do you need to get a job? Right! You need to go through an audition. How to reveal your best qualities and get hired? This is a good question to ask yourself, because you will not get a second chance to make the first impression. Live online business English practice. Level: Intermediate (B1), Upper Intermediate (B2).
16 Wed
19:30

Successful negotiations. Strategy and useful expressions.

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
If you have ever carried on negotiations or you regularly communicate with other staff or customers, you know it for sure, it's important to find the right strategy and make a strong case. Live English conversation class. Level: Intermediate (B1), Upper Intermediate (B2)
17 Thu
19:00

Travelling on a budget

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Let's talk about budget traveling. Join us to practice English in a comfortable and relaxed environment of EngUse online English speaking club.
January 2022
26 Wed
19:30

How to maintain work-life balance

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Research shows that in the UK people work 43,5 hours a week, and about 16% spend more than 60 hours at work. They have only 25 min a day for their families. This statistics sets my thinking… Live English conversation class. Level: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1).
December 2021
5 Sun
19:00

Working overseas or locally - a hard choice to make

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Live English conversation class. Level: Intermediate (B1), Upper Intermediate (B2). No secret that the main motivation for learning English is getting a good job. Quite often the desired work is available abroad. If it's not about working from home, it means only one thing - relocation.
8 Wed
19:30

TOP 10 most popular jobs in the world

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Live English conversation class. Level: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). An average person spends a great deal of his time at work and it's an interesting topic to discuss. So let’s have a closer look at some work-related issues, improving our English through games, discussions and other activities. You will learn new vocabulary, communicate with a tutor and other participants, and immerse yourself into a real English-speaking environment.
19 Sun
19:00

Setting goals for learning English. What do we want to achieve and how to get there?

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Live English conversation class. Level: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). So, the day when you decided to learn English has come. The process of learning a foreign language is not a quick one by its nature. You know this, but still want to master English in a short time. Am I right? What is required for this, then?
November 2021
3 Wed
19:30

Soft skills of successful people

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Live online English conversation class. Level: Pre-Intermediate + Are successful people born with certain qualities or you can develop these skills during your life? What qualities are necessary for success? And what do you have now to be a success in life? We’ll discuss all these and even more at our English speaking class.
10 Wed
19:30

Pros and cons of starting a business

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Are you an employee or you have your own business? Some people feel comfortable working for a company, others prefer starting their own business. Definitely, each option has its pros and cons. Why do some people quit easily, while others remain? Live online English conversation class. Level: Pre Intermediate (A2) Intermediate (B1)
21 Sun
19:00

Living with risk. Lifestyle or addiction?

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
There are people who deliberately endanger their lives. Perhaps, there is a thrill-seeker in your circle as well. This kind of individuals get excited with motorcycle or sports car racing, jumping from a height, kayaking down the mountain rivers, exploring a city underground infrastructure and scuba diving.
October 2021
3 Sun
19:00

Successful leadership in business

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Live English conversation class. Level: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). If you think of the essence of business, you can probably notice some similarities with nature, society or family. Just like in other areas of human life, the role of a leader in business is crucial for leading others to the intended goal.
14 Thu
19:00

Human life cycle

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
EngUse online English club conversation meeting. We will discuss the topic of Human life cycle or in other words - human biological cycle.
21 Thu
19:00

My best trip ever

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Live English conversation class. Level: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). All the people who are passionate about travel have their baggage of good, bad and great trips. This time we will not concentrate on our negative experience, but will talk about the positive one.
September 2021
8 Wed
19:30

Business trip abroad

https://meet.google.com/hxj-iejb-wxv
Live English conversation class. Level: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). Have you ever been abroad on a business trip? Or maybe you are planninig one soon? Probably, you work with a foreign company or have your own business interests abroad. One way or another, there are basic things that are important to know for not getting trapped in an unfamiliar surroundings.
19 Sun
19:00

Multitasking. Does it really work?

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Live English conversation class. Level: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). The modern life is like a rapid stream. To be able to accomplish everything planned for the day, it would be essential to have a couple of extra hours. Unfortunately, this is hardly possible, but to obtain a skill of multitasking is quite real.
26 Sun
19:00

The future of the world after COVID 19 pandemic

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Despite all the efforts of medics around the world and numerous vaccines, COVID is still with us. Will we be able to finally win this battle? If so, what will the world look like after the pandemic? Will all existing restrictions be cancelled?  Will we return to our usual way of life?
February 2021
9 Tue
19:30

How to find a dream job

https://meet.google.com/wxj-urnv-bjd
Business English practice. Level: Pre Intermediate (A2), Intermediate (B1). According to surveys, about 60% of people in the world don't like their jobs. It's a sad number, because we spend most of our life working. Besides, the quality of our life and attitude to the society depends on the  satisfaction with our work.